BYU Football Media Day 2011

PROVO UT - SEPTEMBER 1: BYU Athletic Director Tom Holmoe announces that BYU football will become independent in football in 2011 separating from the Mountain West Conference September 1 2010 in Provo Utah. The remaining BYU sports will become affiliated with the West Coast Conference in 2011. (Photo by George Frey/Getty Images)

Ever since we officially became Independent on July 1, we at VTF have looked forward to BYU Football Media Day. We won't be in person to report on things but we invite you to comment on it as we watch on BYUtv, ESPN and radio. Invite your friends to come chat and let's make this a fun day!

Here is the schedule:

Time Event Watch/Listen
9 a.m. - 10 a.m. MT
11 a.m. - 12 p.m. ET
BYU Football 2011 BYUtvBYUtv.org,
BYU RadioESPN3
10 a.m. - 11 a.m. MT
12 p.m. - 1 p.m. ET
True Blue Spring Football Special BYUtvBYUtv.org,
BYU Radio
11 a.m. - 12 p.m. MT
1 p.m. - 2 p.m. ET
Live Chats with Ty Detmer, Bryan Kehl,
Jameson FrazierCorby Eason
BYUtv.org
12 p.m. - 1 p.m. MT
2 p.m. - 3 p.m. ET
True Blue Fall Football Preview BYUtvBYUtv.org,
BYU Radio
1 p.m. - 2 p.m. MT
3 p.m. - 4 p.m. ET
Legends Roundtable BYUtvBYUtv.org,
BYU RadioESPN3
1 p.m. - 3 p.m. MT
3 p.m. - 5 p.m. ET
BYU Football with Greg Wrubell and Marc Lyons KSL 102.7 FM / 1160 AM, 
KSL.comBYU Radio (2 p.m. MT)
1:30 p.m. - 2 p.m. MT
3:30 p.m. - 4 p.m. ET
College Football Live ESPN
2 p.m. - 3 p.m. MT
4 p.m. - 5 p.m. ET
Live Chats with McKay Jacobson, Bryan Kariya,
Justin Sorensen, Jake Heaps
BYUtv.org
3 p.m. - 3:30 p.m. MT
5 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. ET
Live Chats in Spanish with Brandon Doman,
Travis Uale, Brandon Ogletree

BYUtv.org

 

Join us for as much of the program that you can. I'm especially looking forward to the Live Chats. What about you?

X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

Join Vanquish The Foe

You must be a member of Vanquish The Foe to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at Vanquish The Foe. You should read them.

Join Vanquish The Foe

You must be a member of Vanquish The Foe to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at Vanquish The Foe. You should read them.

Spinner

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.

tracking_pixel_9341_tracker